play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07392 672530 | 01302 366051
UNIT 3, CARR HILL, BALBY, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 8BS

Customer reviews of ATEC Garage

At ATEC Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATEC Garage

ATEC Garage
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good purchase of Lexus RX 450 good honouring of Gtee beyond agreed date 🙏

    By dave bloomer on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Above and beyond fantastic pleasant and professional


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy, fair price and nothing was too much for them. Easy to arrange the sale and collection, car was in excellent condition. Very happy and would use again.


  • 5

    Very impressed, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend

    By David A on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    So, put down a deposit purely on ATEC review and photography, took the train down from Durham to Doncaster and was pleased to meet not a salesman but a mechanic who had actually worked on the vehicle, very professional, we could not be more happy!


  • 5

    Fast efficient friendly people

    By alexandra M on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car! They were very friendly and extremely efficient in getting the car to us and all the legal necessary paper taken care of immediately! I would definitely recommend buying from them!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MALCOLM S on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, not pushing. Very relaxing experience. Good description on website


  • 5

    Great guys

    By PAUL C on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys propa looked after me bought a kuga love the car needed a sensor they sorted it no problem


  • 5

    Very happy with my experience

    By clair G on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience with ATEC Garage. Everyone was very friendly and not once did I feel pressured into buying. I was left to look around and sit in the car myself until we were ready to talk to someone. My only concern was that the car was parked on a slope and I couldn't get comfortable... One of the guys without hesitation jumped in and moved the car to ensure I was comfortable and happy before I made the decision to buy. I left a deposit and they were happy to keep a few extra days while I arranged insurance and collection. Thank you so much ATEC Garage. I couldn't be happier.

    Reply from ATEC Garage on 18/08/20

    hi clair, it was a pleasure to meet you guys, and I hope the little c3 does you proud


  • 5

    Damage to car

    By david P on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a ford kuga from then and when I went to pick it up I found two dents on the rear near the fuel cap that I know for sure were not they on the day I Paid the deposit. Also when I got the car home I noticed the near side door mirror cover was broken and had a piece stuck on it as a repair. Didn’t say anything to the garage as they would have said it was done when it came in for sale. One of the thing I checked when I viewed the car was the condition of both mirrors and none we damaged

    Reply from ATEC Garage on 14/08/20

    Hi david, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with ourselves, As you mentioned you never contacted us or came back to us with any issues, so i do feel a little let down that you feel your review was justified without giving us an option to sort and discuss any issues. We are highly rated for our customer service, and it would of been nice if you were to mention how you found our service while you were here. We actually do keep every photo of every vehicle and the Kuga was advertised and pictured with the damage you mentioned on it, a week before you viewed it but it was very minor and in line with a 10 year old car, im sure you would agree for its age your car is in fantastic condition!.Unfortunately on this occasion the items you mentioned, you actually did miss when you inspected the car 3 times!. I would be happy to send you the photos. Also if you had of got in touch we could of sorted the issue out for you.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By mike T on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly lads easy to deal with and very helpful,car bought was as described and I am very pleased with it.would definitely deal with them again

    Reply from ATEC Garage on 14/08/20

    very nice to meet you mike


  • 5

    Great Service

    By jenny D on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    ATEC Garage were super approachable and helpful and the processing of buying was quick and easy. Very experienced mechanics and they provide a fantastic service plus a 3 month warranty service. Would recommend to buy from!


‹ Prev Next ›