play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07392 672530 | 01302 366051
UNIT 3, CARR HILL, BALBY, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN4 8BS

Customer reviews of ATEC Garage

At ATEC Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ATEC Garage

ATEC Garage
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    In and out with a new car highly recommend cheers

    By DAVE W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good guys very helpful can't do enough to help you thanks


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By John B on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant helpful honest and put him self out for us


  • 5

    Happy Days

    By christopher B on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have been great to deal with bought 2 cars within a week drove one straight off forecourt without taking road test car drove as described can’t fault the service good prices honest lads. If you want a reasonable priced card go see these lads.


  • 5

    Best of the best of the best :)

    By marcin R on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Pete is a fantastic guy with knowledge and passion for cars. Wish I could get a bit more for the p/x but at the end of a day I think I have ended up with a fair deal. I did get exactly what I wanted- trouble free car in a great condition. Highly recomended. Cheers!!!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, courteos.

    By ANDREW S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, nice vehicle. Definitely recommend. Helpful and courteos.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By richard R on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car for my wife from here and I couldn’t be happier. The car is in excellent condition, perfect for what she wanted and a good price. Staff are super friendly and went above and beyond what I would have expected helping us on our visit. Highly recommended. I’d give them 1000+ stars if I could not just 5.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Craig S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault the lads very helpful and not pushy Cheers


  • 5

    ATEC Garage

    By richard R on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure to do business with. Told me everything I needed to know about the car, really helpful, no pressure sales at all. I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone wanting a great used car. A real genuine nice guy. Thanks again 👍


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By DANNY H on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really easy buying experience, no pressure at all. Car is in realy good condition. Wouldnt hesitate to buy from here again! 100% reccomend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Jeremy S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy transaction from a grass roots dealer where politeness and customer satisfaction are far more important than a snazzy showroom. Will be going back there for all my servicing requirements, and my next car!